Matt Lauer: I used a ‘testicle vise’ to fit in Pamela Anderson Halloween costume 

Posted: November 14, 2013 in Entertainment
image

Matt Lauer on NBC's the "Today" show dressed as 'Baywatch' alum Pamela Anderson for Halloween this year.

It took quite the effort for Matt Lauer to pull off a “Baywatch” beach bod for Halloween.

The “Today” show host, who dressed up as blond bombshell Pamela Anderson this year, gave Ellen DeGeneres a breakdown of his shocking transformation.

“I knew Carmen Electra was going to be there. I was working out. I didn’t want her to show me up in that red suit,” he said of his Anderson portrayal on Wednesday’s episode of “The Ellen DeGeneres Show.”

“So for about a month I was doing crunches and man, does she look fabulous.”

Lauer mentioned to DeGeneres that he hoped he “didn’t offend” the 46-year-old “Baywatch” alum.

Leave a comment