I’m single, but not searching — Peggy Ovire

Posted: November 24, 2013 in Life and Style

She gave a little intro of herself… She’s definitely looking for a suitor.. Come on babe!!! Be bold or you might being old all by yourself

image

Peggy Ovire

My name is Peggy Ovire. I am from Delta State.  Growing up was fantastic and fun. I grew up in a family that loves me. My father has always been there for me and I have a stepsister who is like a mother to me. My mother is late.  I am the last child in a family of six and I run a fashion business. I am also an actress and a model.

That’s a deceitful smile… I know one when I see it.. Stop tripping girl…

Leave a Reply

