“I can’t leave my husband even if he impregnates another woman” – Foluke Daramola

Posted: November 11, 2013 in Life and Style
image

Nollywood actress, Foluke Daramola says she will never leave her husband, Kayode, even if he cheats on her.

“If I decide to leave my home because my husband is dating another woman or impregnated a woman, who will lose, my husband or me, at the end of the day, it is the woman that owns the home and you hold it the way you want to hold it”
“So, if my husband is misbehaving and I decide to quit, I shouldn’t blame another person for coming in” she said

Leave a Reply

