I travel from Lagos to Osun to make my hair –Onoriode

Posted: November 9, 2013 in Life and Style

Going that far just to make your hair Mam?

image

Onoriode Odah Ovwurie, the Editor-in-Chief of Now Magazine, talks fashion with Ademola Olonilua

Here’s just a question out of many that she was asked.
Which would you rather wear, your natural hair or weave?

Well, if I had very good hair texture then I would have rocked my natural hair and do all crazy styles of weave with it but unfortunately, that’s not the case. I alternate with other options, thank God for weave-ons and attachments.

Leave a Reply

