I am a money magician — Ubah

Posted: October 25, 2013 in Politics

Ifeanyi-Uba

I am winning because I am the best candidate. I am winning because I have the solution to the problems of Anambra people. Whoever in Anambra politics that feels that he is better than me I challenge him with five million naira to come for a debate.

If anybody in Anambra be it Ngige, be It whoever and thinks he is better than me, he should come.
Because first it’s a challenge, if anybody is better than me in any line, he should come and challenge me for a public debate before our debate.

Wow! That’s a wake up call in a country where money rules. Pretty bad.

 

Leave a Reply

